We want to announce a new feature which will make your life a bit easier!
Since today, you will see warnings in your network view when your domain(s) about to expire.
So how does it work?
Our system checks your domain’s whois once a month. If your domain expires in less than 30 days, you will see a yellow exclamation mark in a triangle next to your domain, and when you hover your mouse over it you will see how many days you have until your domain expires.
If there are 10 or fewer days, you will see a red warning.
When your domain is already expired, you will see a red text in front of your domain, saying that your domain is expired.
We hope this little feature helps to manage your domains better, and you don’t accidentally lose your valuable domains.
If you have any questions or issues, please click here to open a support ticket.
Priority Prospect team